Section 7

Go back

These are Different Types of Markets that you can buy Custom Enchantments,Spawners and other custom items You can redeem your netherite Ignots at spawn.
1 Netherite ignot = $1

List of Markets
Merchant-Shop Black Market Sally's Spawners Custom Items Shop
View Each Market by Clicking on the Buttons

Shop Changes for S4

•Black Market passes will be limited to 1 per person. (You now have to pay double if you wish to share passes!)

•You have to progress through each Black Market tier in order. (Worst to best)

•You can no longer sell items. (20% off when selling enchants is gone too)

•Shops will no longer restock items every 3 hours.

•Each Custom Enchantment can be purchasing up to 5 times only. (Subject to increase with community engagement)

•SallySpawners will unlock at Black Market Tier 2, and will rotate throughout the season.

•All Black Markets rotate every 3 hours with different items.

•Take a look at the Merchant Shop too, we've made some changes there!